Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Brandon Xu Mr. Brandon Xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
SHAOXING SUNSHINE ELECTRONIC CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeHaushaltsgeräteKlimaanlageTragbare geräuscharme elektrische Moskito-Insektenvernichter-Falle
  • Tragbare geräuscharme elektrische Moskito-Insektenvernichter-Falle
  • Tragbare geräuscharme elektrische Moskito-Insektenvernichter-Falle
  • Tragbare geräuscharme elektrische Moskito-Insektenvernichter-Falle
  • Tragbare geräuscharme elektrische Moskito-Insektenvernichter-Falle
  • Tragbare geräuscharme elektrische Moskito-Insektenvernichter-Falle
  • Tragbare geräuscharme elektrische Moskito-Insektenvernichter-Falle

Tragbare geräuscharme elektrische Moskito-Insektenvernichter-Falle

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview



Geräuscharme elektrische Moskito-Insekten-Killerfalle mit USB-Anschlüssen


Tragbares Campinglicht USB verwendet eine LED-Lichtquelle, um die bevorzugte Lichtwellenwellenlänge der Mücke zu erzeugen und die Mücke nahe an die Lichtquelle zu locken. Der vom Ventilator erzeugte Luftstrom wird schnell in die Mückenspeicherkammer des Mückenvernichters und dann in die Luft absorbiert wird getrocknet und zu Tode dehydriert. Eine physische Mückenbekämpfung ist nicht verfügbar. Giftig, rauchfrei, geschmacksneutral und strahlenfrei.


Funktionen

1.Bulit-In High Clear Bluetooth-Lautsprecher mit gutem Effekt

2. Bis zu 8 Stunden pro Ladung

3.Micro USB Power Bank zum Aufladen des Telefongeräts

4. Dimmbare LED-Laterne

5.2 * DC5V 2.1A USB-Ladeanschlüsse

6. Mit EIN / AUS-Netzschalter 7. Insec Trap





Spezifikation

Product Name
Insect Trapper (4 in 1 Portable Lantern and Bluetooth Speaker)
Material 
ABS + PS +Steel
Number of LEDs
12pcs White SMD2835+8PCS UV LED Bulb



Produktbeschreibung
Portable Camping Light USB
Portable Camping Light USB
Zertifizierung
Firma Profie
SHAOXING SUNSHINE ELETRONIC CO., LTD. Professionelle Beleuchtungshersteller Shaoxing Sunshine Electronic Co. Ltd. Herstellung von LED-Tisch- / Bodenleuchten, Luftreinigern, Solarprodukten und anderen elektronischen Haushaltsgeräten und insbesondere starke Verbesserung der OEM / ODM-Designs in diesen Jahren Die meisten unserer Produktionen sind mit vollständigen Zertifizierungen wie UL, GS, BS, CE.ROHS CEC ausgestattet , DOE, PAHS und so weiter. Außerdem haben wir das weltweite Audit wie UL BSCL, SEDEX, ISo9001 zur Hand. GMP. Das Werk verfügt über 12 Produktionslinien und kann auf jede Spitzenproduktion reagieren. Das eingebaute Labor mit 8 Ingenieuren und allen Prüfmaschinen wie ERP, EMV, Lichtschranke, Hoch- und Niedertemperatur und Alterung garantiert eine perfekte Produktionsqualität. Wir freuen uns darauf, von ganzem Herzen mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten.
FAQ
Q1. Kann ich eine Musterbestellung für LED-Licht haben? A: Ja, wir freuen uns über eine Musterbestellung zum Testen und Überprüfen der Qualität. Gemischte Proben sind akzeptabel. Q2. Was ist mit der Vorlaufzeit? A: Die Probe benötigt 3-5 Tage, die Massenproduktionszeit 4-5 Wochen für eine Bestellmenge von mehr als 1000 Stück Q3. Haben Sie ein MOQ-Limit für die LED-Lichtbestellung? A: Niedriger MOQ, 1 Stück für die Probenprüfung ist verfügbar. Q4. Wie versenden Sie die Waren und wie lange dauert es, bis sie ankommen? A: Wir versenden normalerweise Proben per DHL, UPS, FedEx oder TNT. Es dauert normalerweise 3-5 Tage, um anzukommen. Flug- und Seeschifffahrt ebenfalls optional. Q5. Wie gehe ich bei einer Bestellung für LED-Licht vor? A: Teilen Sie uns zunächst Ihre Anforderungen oder Ihre Anwendung mit. Zweitens zitieren wir nach Ihren Anforderungen oder unseren Vorschlägen. Drittens bestätigt der Kunde die Muster und hinterlegt eine Kaution für die formelle Bestellung. Viertens arrangieren wir die Produktion. Q6. Ist es in Ordnung, mein Logo auf ein LED-Lichtprodukt zu drucken? A: Ja. Bitte informieren Sie uns formell vor unserer Produktion und bestätigen Sie das Design zunächst anhand unseres Musters. F7: Bieten Sie eine Garantie für die Produkte an? A: Ja, wir bieten 2-5 Jahre Garantie auf unsere Produkte.

Produktgruppe : Haushaltsgeräte > Klimaanlage

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Brandon Xu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Xu Mr. Brandon Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING SUNSHINE ELECTRONIC CO.,LTD
SHAOXING SUNSHINE ELECTRONIC CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHome AppliancesAir CoolerPortable Low Noise Electric Mosquito Insect Killer Trap
  • Portable Low Noise Electric Mosquito Insect Killer Trap
  • Portable Low Noise Electric Mosquito Insect Killer Trap
  • Portable Low Noise Electric Mosquito Insect Killer Trap
  • Portable Low Noise Electric Mosquito Insect Killer Trap
  • Portable Low Noise Electric Mosquito Insect Killer Trap
  • Portable Low Noise Electric Mosquito Insect Killer Trap

Portable Low Noise Electric Mosquito Insect Killer Trap

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview



Low Noise Electric Mosquito Insect Killer Trap With Usb Ports


Portable Camping Light USBuses LED light source to produce the mosquito's favorite light wave wavelength, to lure the mosquito close to the light source.The air flow generated by the fan is quickly absorbed into the mosquito storage chamber of the mosquito killer, and then the air is dried and dehydrated to death. Physical mosquito control is not available Toxic, smoke-free, tasteless and radiation-free.


Functions

1.Bulit-in high clear good effect bluetooth speaker

2.UP to 8 hours per Charge

3.Micro USB Power Bank to charge Phone Device

4. Dimmable LED Lantern

5.2*DC5V 2.1A USB charging ports

6. With ON/OFF Power Switch 7. Insec Trap





Specification

Product Name
Insect Trapper (4 in 1 Portable Lantern and Bluetooth Speaker)
Material
ABS + PS +Steel
Number of LEDs
12pcs White SMD2835+8PCS UV LED Bulb



Product Description
Portable Camping Light USB
Portable Camping Light USB
Certification
Company Profie
SHAOXING SUNSHINE ELETRONIC CO.,LTD Professional lighting manufacturers Shaoxing Sunshine Electronic Co. Ltd who with 20000m building area and 14 years of export experience is located in Lihai Industrial Park, binhai New City, Shaoxing City, Zhejiang Province, China We are specialized in the manufacture of Led table/floor lights, Air Purifiers,solar products and other home electronic appliances and especially do strong Improvement on OEM/ODM designs these years Most of our productions are with complete certifications such as UL, GS, BS, CE.ROHS CEC, DOE, PAHS and so on. And also we have on hands the worldwide Audit such as UL BSCL, SEDEX, ISo9001. GMP. The factory has 12 production lines and can be respond to any peak productionThe built-in lab with 8 engineers and all the testing machines such as ERP, EMC,photoelectric instrument, high and low temperature, ageing make guaranteed to perfect production quality. We look forward to working with you wholeheartedly.
FAQ
Q1. Can I have a sample order for led light? A: Yes, we welcome sample order to test and check quality. Mixed samples are acceptable. Q2. What about the lead time? A:Sample needs 3-5 days, mass production time needs 4-5 weeks for order quantity more than 1000pcs Q3. Do you have any MOQ limit for led light order? A: Low MOQ, 1pc for sample checking is available Q4. How do you ship the goods and how long does it take to arrive? A: We usually ship samples by DHL, UPS, FedEx or TNT. It usually takes 3-5 days to arrive. Airline and sea shipping also optional. Q5. How to proceed an order for led light? A: Firstly let us know your requirements or application. Secondly We quote according to your requirements or our suggestions. Thirdly customer confirms the samples and places deposit for formal order. Fourthly We arrange the production. Q6. Is it OK to print my logo on led light product? A: Yes. Please inform us formally before our production and confirm the design firstly based on our sample. Q7: Do you offer guarantee for the products? A: Yes, we offer 2-5 years warranty to our products.

Looking for ideal Small Quantity Stock 4-in-1 Insect Trapper Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insect Trapper With Bluetooth Speaker are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Portable Camping Light USB. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Home Appliances > Air Cooler

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Brandon Xu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry